The Advisory Board advises EEPSEA on strategic, research direction, financial planning and fundraising

The Advisory Board has 5 members who are experienced and has a long time contact with EEPSEA.

  • Nguyen Dong Phong, Chairman of the University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City
  • Herminia Francisco, ex-director of EEPSEA
  • Wilfredo A. Reyes, ex-regional regional controller of IDRC Asia
  • Daigee Shaw, Research Fellow, Academia Sinica
  • Gunnar Kohlin, Director, Environment for Development Initiatives